A
- ABI/Inform Archive

- ABI/Inform Complete

- ABI/Inform Dateline

- ABI/Inform Global

- ABI/Inform Trade & Industry

- Academic Search Premier

- Access Medicine

- Access Pharmacy

- Access Physiotherapy

- ACP PIER & AHFS DI Essentials

- ADAM databaseAn abbreviation database, ADAM, which covers commonly used abbreviations and their definitions (or long-forms) within MEDLINE titles and abstracts, including both acronym and non-acronym abbreviations
- AGRICOLA

- AMA Manual of Style Online

- Academic OneFile

- Access World News

- AgeLine (EBSCO)

- Alt HealthWatch

- American Society of Nephrology Journals

- Anatomy and Physiology Online Ovid

- Anatomy.TV Ovid

- Annual Reviews

- Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective: 1913-1983

- Applied Science & Technology Full Text

- Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)

- ArticleFirst

- American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology
- American Journal of Health-System Pharmacy : AJHP
- American Journal of Occupational Therapy
- Annals of internal medicine
- American Journal of Public Health
- Archives of internal medicine
- AJN: American Journal of Nursing
- American educational research journal
- American Journal of Psychiatry
- Archives of physical medicine and rehabilitation
- American Psychologist
- American family physician
- American Journal of Community Psychology
- American Journal of Sports Medicine
- Academic Medicine
- American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology
- Archives of dermatology
- Anesthesia & Analgesia
- Archives of ophthalmology
- Academy of Management Journal
- Anesthesiology
- American Journal of Psychology
- The Annals of Pharmacotherapy
- Archives of general psychiatry
Comments (0)
Loading...
